Shandong Xinghan Steam Turbine Equipment Co., Ltd.

15763606222

15763606222@163.com

Banner
about us
contact us

Shandong Xinghan Steam Turbine Equipment Co., Ltd.
郇 Manager: 15763606222
Phone: 0536-3702517
E-mail: 15763606222@163.com
Address: No. 3819, Haishu North Road, Qingzhou City

about us
Home > about us

Shandong Xinghan Steam Turbine Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Qingzhou Economic Development Zone, Shandong Province. It covers an area of 30 acres and has a construction area of 10,000 square meters. The company relies on Shandong Qingneng Power Group Technology Industrial Park and has a technical R&D and engineering service team composed of high-level engineers.

The company is committed to the development, design and development of energy equipment, with the aim of promoting energy development, saving energy and protecting the environment, and providing high-quality products to customers. The turbine products have achieved great success in the Chinese market and exported. To India, the United States, Belarus, Cambodia, Indonesia and other countries. We have rich experience in design and manufacturing. We have developed steam turbines for various purposes according to the different needs of users. They are widely used in steel, cement, chemical, thermoelectric, sugar, coking, paper, sulfuric acid and other industries. , mechanical drag, circulation heating, etc.

With the continuous development of the market, in response to the needs of the market, we have developed a new product: three one-stop steam turbines to meet the needs of modern enterprise management, reduce operating costs, improve operating efficiency, and protect the natural environment. Commonly used to drag blowers, pumps, compressors and other equipment.

The company adheres to the belief of quality first, customer first, and strictly manufactures according to steam turbine industry standards and world standards.

The high level of design and development, perfect quality testing methods, and stable enterprise management system are powerful guarantees for the company's leading position in the energy equipment manufacturing industry. We will provide high quality products and considerate services to customers at home and abroad.

At present, the company's main products are: a variety of back pressure, suction back, pure coagulation, coagulation, industrial drag and transformation and the original assembly of steam turbine generators, can undertake the integrated installation and maintenance of steam turbine generators under 100MW.

The company has high technology and rich on-site processing experience in spindle wear maintenance, unit vibration processing, air leakage treatment, low vacuum, and main body and auxiliary machine transformation business.

The company continuously integrates resources and cooperates extensively. It can provide accessories for major OEMs such as Qingneng, Jieeng, Hangzhou, Wuqi and Nanqi. It can be repaired according to user requirements, and can be customized and produced.

The company adheres to the "integrity-based" governance philosophy, the development strategy of "based on the Chinese market, developing the world market" and the business strategy of "promoting development with science and technology". Relying on the simple corporate culture, excellent staff, excellent mechanical equipment and processing capabilities, scientific and perfect quality testing methods, and excellent after-sales service have won the market and won the praise of customers.

Shandong Xinghan Steam Turbine Equipment Co., Ltd. sincerely welcomes you to visit and guide the work, and is willing to work together with you, mutual benefit and win-win!

山东星汉汽轮机设备有限公司

15763606222

15763606222@163.com

Banner
关于我们
联系我们
山东星汉汽轮机设备有限公司
郇经理:15763606222
电话:0536-3702517
邮箱:15763606222@163.com
地址:青州市海岱北路3819号
关于我们
首页 > 关于我们

  山东星汉汽轮机设备有限公司,位于山东省青州市经济开发区,占地面积30亩,建筑面积1万平方米。公司依托山东青能动力集团技术产业园,有一支由级别很高的工程师组成的技术研发与工程服务团队。

  公司致力于能源设备的开发、设计、研制,以促使能源发展,节约能源、保护环境为目标,以提供给客户高质量的产品为宗旨,汽轮机产品在我国市场取得了较大的成功,并出口到印度、美国、白俄罗斯、柬埔寨、印度尼西亚等国家。我们具有丰富的设计制造经验,依据用户的不同需求,先后开发了多种用途的汽轮机,普遍地用于钢铁、水泥、化工、热电、制糖、焦化、造纸、硫酸等行业,用来自备发电、机械拖动、循环供暖等。

  随着市场的不断发展,因应市场的需求,我们新开发出特色产品:三台一站式汽轮机,以达到现代企业管理的需要,减少运行成本、提高运行效率、保护自然环境。普遍用于拖动鼓风机、水泵、压缩机等设备。

  公司秉持质量为先,用户至上的信念,严格按照汽轮机行业标准和世界标准进行生产制造。

  较高的设计开发水平、完善的质量检测手段、稳定的企业管理体系,是公司在能源设备制造行业中处于领先地位的有力保障。将以高质量的产品、贴心的服务提供给海内外客户。

  目前公司主要产品有:多种背压、抽背、纯凝、抽凝、工业拖动改造及汽轮发电机原厂配套件,可承揽100MW以下汽轮发电机电炉一体化安装、维修。

  公司在主轴磨损维修,机组振动处理,漏气处理,查找真空低,本体、辅机改造业务方面有着很高的技术及丰富现场处理经验。

  公司不断整合资源,普遍开展合作,可提供青能、捷能、杭州、武汽、南汽等各大主机厂配件,检修,可根据用户要求,提供个性改造制作,及现场测绘制作。

  公司坚持“诚信为本”的治厂理念、“立足我国市场、开发世界市场”的发展战略和“以科技促发展”的经营策略。依靠淳朴的企业文化、素质优良的员工队伍、精良的机械设备与加工能力、科学完善的质量检测手段、优良的售后服务赢得了市场、得到了客户的一致好评。

  山东星汉汽轮机设备有限公司热诚欢迎您前来考察指导工作,愿与您携手共进、互利共赢、同铸辉煌!