Shandong Xinghan Steam Turbine Equipment Co., Ltd.

15763606222

15763606222@163.com

Hot News

What should I do for steam ......

1. Do a good job of isolation measures for ...

Aboutus

Shandong Xinghan Turbine Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Qingzhou Economic Development Zone, Shandong Province. The company is a subsidiary company of Xinbang Construction Engineering Co., Ltd., and has a technical research and development and engineering service team composed of engineers. The company has passed certifications such as environmental and occupational health. The company mainly provides a variety of small and medium-sized, industrial, high-speed, second-hand steam turbine maintenance and repair, waste heat power generation, dragging units, gas seal ring and steam turbine generator original supporting parts, can undertake the integrated installation of steam turbine generator electric furnace below 50MW ,service.
The company has more than 20 sets of CNC 6m high-precision sleeper, 6m external CNC grinding machine and many kinds of small and medium-sized CNC machining equipment, providing equipment support for installation and overhaul. The company has rich on-site processing experience in spindle wear maintenance, unit vibration processing, air leakage treatment, low vacuum, and body and auxiliary machine transformation business. The company continuously integrates resources and cooperates extensively. It can provide accessories for major OEMs such as Qingneng, Jieeng, Hangzhou, Wuqi and Nanqi. It can be repaired and repaired according to user requirements.

Hot Products

公司优势

Experience project diversification

Through years of continuous development, Shandong Xinghan Steam Turbine Equipment Co., Ltd. has a technical research and development and engineering service team composed of engineers. The company has passed the certifications of environmental, occupational health, etc. The main products are: various back pressure, back pull, Pure coagulation, coagulation, industrial drag modification and original parts of steam turbine generators can be used for integrated installation and maintenance of steam turbine generators under 50MW.

Excellent maintenance equipment

The company has more than 20 sets of CNC 6m high-precision sleeper, 6m external CNC grinding machine and many kinds of small and medium-sized CNC machining equipment. The company is in the main shaft wear maintenance, unit vibration treatment, air leakage treatment, the company continues to integrate resources, extensive cooperation, can provide Qingneng, Czech, Hangzhou, Wuqi, Nanqi and other major OEM parts, maintenance, according to users Request, provide personalized transformation production, and on-site survey drawing.

Win cooperation with customers

The company has always adhered to the "integrity-based" governance philosophy, "based on the domestic market, open up the market" development strategy and "technology-driven development" business strategy. Relying on the company's corporate culture, excellent staff, excellent mechanical equipment and processing capabilities, scientific and perfect quality testing methods, after-sales service won the market and won the praise of customers.

山东星汉汽轮机设备有限公司

15763606222

15763606222@163.com

新闻热点

汽轮机的构造...

汽轮机的构造 汽轮机的高压转子和低压转子、低压转子和发电机转子通过刚性联轴器连接。因此,施...

关于我们

山东星汉汽轮机设备有限公司,位于山东省青州市经济开发区。公司为信邦建设工程有限公司下属子公司,依托山东青能动力集团技术产业园,拥有一支由工程师组成的技术研发与工程服务团队,公司先后通过了、环境、职业健康等认证。公司主要提供各种中小型、工业、高速、二手汽轮机检修维修改造、余热发电、拖动机组、气封环及汽轮发电机原厂配套件,可承揽50MW以下汽轮发电机电炉一体化安装、维修。
公司拥有加工中心数控6m高精度卧车,6m外圆数控磨床及多类中小型数控加工设备等设备20余套,为安装、检修提供设备支持。公司在主轴磨损维修,机组振动处理,漏气处理,查找真空低,本体、辅机改造业务方面有着丰富现场处理经验。公司不断整合资源,广泛开展合作,可提供青能、捷能、杭州、武汽、南汽等各大主机厂配件,检修,可根据用户要求,提供个性改造制作,及现场测绘制作。

热门产品

公司优势

经验项目多元化

山东星汉汽轮机设备有限公司通过多年的不断发展,拥有一支由工程师组成的技术研发与工程服务团队,公司先后通过了、环境、职业健康等认证,主要产品有:各种背压、抽背、纯凝、抽凝、工业拖动改造及汽轮发电机原厂配套件,可承揽50MW以下汽轮发电机电炉一体化安装、维修。

维修设备优良

公司拥有加工中心数控6m高精度卧车,6m外圆数控磨床及多类中小型数控加工设备等设备20余套。公司在主轴磨损维修,机组振动处理,漏气处理,公司不断整合资源,广泛开展合作,可提供青能、捷能、杭州、武汽、南汽等各大主机厂配件,检修,可根据用户要求,提供个性改造制作,及现场测绘制作。

与客户合作共赢

公司始终坚持“诚信为本”的治厂理念、“立足国内市场、开拓市场”的发展战略和“以科技促发展”的经营策略。依靠淳朴超前的企业文化、素质优良的员工队伍、精良完备的机械设备与加工能力、科学完善的质量检测手段、售后服务赢得了市场、得到了客户的一致好评。